killomessenger.blogg.se

Mac studio fix foundation liquid
Mac studio fix foundation liquid







mac studio fix foundation liquid
  1. #MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION LIQUID SKIN#
  2. #MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION LIQUID FULL#
  3. #MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION LIQUID PRO#
  4. #MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION LIQUID MAC#

I also love that the foundation delivers on its promise of long-lasting coverage with no oily shine.

#MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION LIQUID SKIN#

The coverage and even skin tone were the only clues that confirmed I had on foundation, and the fact that it includes SPF 15 is just icing on the cake. It’s so lightweight that it literally went on like a second skin, and the color matched my skin tone so well that I kept having to do a double take to make sure I had makeup on. MAC's Studio Fix Fluid Foundation immediately reminded me why I was such a fan all those years ago. The Results: Love at first swipe, with one drawback I started with my inner cheeks, then nose, forehead, chin, and upper neck, using only about two to three dollops of the foundation before I achieved my desired level of coverage. angled foundation brush and began applying it to my freshly washed, moisturized face, swiping outward to spread it around, per the instructions. I dipped into the foundation with my e.l.f. For this review, I replaced those with MAC's Studio Fix Foundation in NC55.Īs soon as I unscrewed the top from the glass bottle, I immediately realized there was no attached pump or nozzle, so I shook out a dime-sized amount onto the back of my hand.

#MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION LIQUID PRO#

My absolute go-to is Fenty Beauty’s Pro Filt’r Soft Matte Longwear Foundation in 430, and I also like the Il Makiage Woke Up Like This Flawless Base Foundation in 220. This means the best foundation for me is a lightweight option that can even out all of that discoloration and hold up against the daily, thick humidity I encounter in the South, all without leaving my skin looking oily. However, years of wear and tear on my combination skin have left me with hyperpigmentation on areas along my left cheek, jawline ,and chin. I’ve always had a medium to dark brown skin tone with golden undertones. About My Skin: Combination, darker skin tone with some hyperpigmentation The longtime beauty brand has always been popular for its bold colors, star-studded collaborations, and ability to serve a diverse audience.

#MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION LIQUID MAC#

Uses: A foundation that provides medium-to-full, 24-hour coverage with a natural-looking, matte finish.Īctive ingredients: Octinoxate, titanium dioxideīyrdie Clean? No contains PEGs and octinoxate.Ībout the brand: MAC Cosmetics was founded in 1984 by Canadian duo Frank Toskan and Frank Angelo.

#MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION LIQUID FULL#

Keep reading for my full review.īest for: Most skin types, including oily skin and darker skin tones. I wondered if the liquid version of this all-time fave would leave me with the same familiar issues as the cream version, but I soon learned that, just like a fine wine, MAC’s Studio Fix has only gotten better with time. So when I was assigned to review MAC’s Studio Fix Fluid Foundation, it was like reuniting with an old friend. The only reason I eventually strayed was because no matter how many shine control products I tried, nothing could stave off the oily glow that always showed up in my T-zone area within hours. What drew so many like me to MAC was that this was one of the few high-end brands during that time that offered a range of foundation shades that accurately matched the nuances of darker skin tones like mine. But my love for the brand wasn’t just because it's high-quality, MUA-approved, and always releasing star-studded collaborations. When it comes to my makeup journey, MAC Cosmetics was like my first love-their lip glass, cream eyeshadows, and Studio Fix foundation were essentials in my makeup arsenal during my late 20s and early 30s. Keep reading for our full product review. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.We put the MAC Studio Fix Fluid Foundation with SPF 15 to the test after receiving a complimentary sample from the brand. Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time.

mac studio fix foundation liquid

Ingredients: Water\Aqua\Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Dimethicone, Magnesium Sulfate, Titanium Dioxide, Laminaria Saccharina Extract, Algae Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Xanthan Gum, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Methoxy Amodimethicone/Silsesquioxane Copolymer, Laureth-7, Dipropylene Glycol, Dimethicone/Peg-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Peg-10 Crosspolymer, Peg/Ppg-18/18 Dimethicone, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Silica, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Propylene Carbonate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Sorbic Acid, Chloroxylenol, Phenoxyethanol,









Mac studio fix foundation liquid